Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Ailish
    ie

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Upon arrival we felt a little confused in that we were given instructions to collect keys etc we did this fine but late at night to try and find our apartment I felt that there could have been someone there to greet us.
    Very near the centre and felt very safe
    Gary
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Perfect for location and cleanliness

    Nothing
    The location is perfectly placed for the square, restaurants and local shops. The apartments are spotless and the staff are so helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, we would definitely book them again if we go back to Krakow.
    Amanda
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Amazing from start to finish.

    Great apartment, super staff who were very helpful and accommodating to all our requirements. We cannot fault anything. Thank you.
    Susan
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    8 September 2018
    The bed was uncomfortable, room was too cramped. The pictures of venue VERY deceiving!
    It was clean.
    JEAN
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018

    Fabulous stay

    Loved the common room where u can stay before and after check in/out.complete with kitchen bathroom and shower for your use
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen Bowe
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    Krakow, highly recommended for a city break

    Can't fault the accommodation. One very tiny complaint air conditioning unit in the bedroom rattled when the storm hit.
    Everything, bathroom to die for. Location perfect, less than 10 minute walk to the centre. Plenty of grocery stores and eating establishments nearby. Transport links good if needed.
    Moritz
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richa Rony
    lb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    Going up the stairs
    Location
    Ondra Klein
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sheikha
    kw

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Othman
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018
    They should mention it was on the third floor with no elevator. We had to clim staircase till the 3rd floor. Cosmetic product should be provided like a shampoo. Maybe add sun flower oil in the kitchen.
    The staff are very helpful. Great location. Nice view on the balcony and terrace. Quite and safe neighborhood.
    Ilan
    il

    Review score

    5.8
    23 August 2018
    Apartment was set at the 5th floor, with no elevator, if we would have known in advance , we could prepare and set a small bag just for the night, instead we had to carry all 4 suitcases This is something people should know in advance, if we had an elderly person or someone who cant climb, it would have been an issue
    The apartment was fairly clean
    Maria Iacovou
    cy

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    Excellent location!!!

    There was no lift and we were staying in the 4th floor!!!!
    Excellent location very close to main square just 10' walk!! Very clean modern and nice rooms feel like home!! Defenetly recomented!!
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    Very elegant apartment. Good location.

    Friendly staff. Lovely decor.
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018

    Putting the craic in Krakow:)

    The apartment was an ideal size for five people. It is modern, comfortable and clean and within a ten minute walk of the old town.
    se

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018

    Brilliant apartment

    The beds are extremely comfy, the apartment itself was spotless. The jacuzzi bath is amazing and relaxing. Location was spot on, far enough away but close enough to walk.
    Elin
    no

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018
    The apartment was great!!! Clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable. A nice terrace with garden wiev. Nearby everything. I really recommend this apartment.
    Agustin
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    Location, balcony and nice view.
Loading reviews